## Time Table for First Half of A.Y. A.Y. 2024 – 2025

## SYBMS - III

T::-	N/	Tue	XX7 - J	TD1	TD2	0-4
Timings	ings Mon		Wed	Thu	Fri	Sat
07.15 to	<b>15 to</b> WBP (VB)					
08.15	<b>08.15</b> Practical					
08.15 to	<b>08.15 to</b> WBP (VB)					
09.15	.15 Practical					BM (PM)
BREAK TIME (09:15am to 09:30am)						
09.30 to	ADVT					
10.30	(VK)		BM (PM)			MFB (MS)
10.30 to	<b>10.30 to</b> ADVT					
11.30	(VK)	(VK)	SM (SC)	ADVT (VK)	SM (SC)	SM (SC)
11.30 to						BPEM
12.30	SM (SC)	BPEM (PB)	BPEM (PB)	IMA (SK)	BPEM (PB)	(PB)
12.30 to						
01.30		IMA (SK)	WBP (VB)	MFB (MS)		

<sup>#</sup> Please note that the timetable provided is tentative and subject to change

Sr.			
No.		Name of Course (Subject)	Name of Faculty
1	WBP	Web Programming	Ms. Vibhuti Barad
2	ADVT	Advertising	Ms. Vinita Kumari
3	SM	Strategic Management	Ms. Shalini Clayton
		Business Planning and Entrepreneurial	
4	BPEM	Management	Ms. Priyanka Bhalekar
5	IMA	Introduction to Management Accounting	Mr. Shaji Kutty
6	BM	Business Mathematics	Ms. Priyanka Bhalekar
7	MFB	Managing Family Business	Mr. Mubeen Shaikh

TYBMS Sem. V						
Timings	Mon	Tue	Wed	Thu	Fri	Sat
	E-COMM					E-COMM
07.15 to	(WA)/SM	SHRM			PMCP	(WA)/SHRM
08.15	(AP)	(VK)	WM (PI)		(RC)	(VK)
	E-COMM					E-COMM
08.15 to	(WA)/SM	SHRM			PMCP	(WA)/SHRM
09.15	(AP)	(VK)	WM (PI)		(RC)	(VK)
		IAPM		IAPM		
09.30 to		(SK)/CRM	LSCM	(SK)/CRM	LSCM	
10.30	WM (PI)	(SC)	(AP)	(SC)	(AP)	CCPR (NS)
		IAPM		IAPM		
10.30 to		(SK)/CRM	LSCM	(SK) CRM	LSCM	
11.30	CCPR (NS)	(SC)	(AP)	(SC)	(AP)	CCPR (NS)
		TAX			TAX	
		(MS)/	COMD	COMD	(MS)/SM	
11.30 to		S&D (AP)/	(KM)	(KM)/	(AP) /	PMCP (RC)/
12.30	CCPR (NS)	TCM (AV)	TCM (AV)	SM (VK)	SM (VK)	S&D (AP)
			COMD	COMD		
12.30 to		S&D (AP)/	(KM)/TCM	(KM)/SM	SM (AP)/	PMCP (RC)/
01.30	TAX (MS)	TCM (AV)	(AV)	(VK)	SM (VK)	S&D (AP)

<sup>#</sup> Please note that the timetable provided is tentative and subject to change

Sr. No.		Name of Course (Subject)	Name of Faculty
	E-		
1	COMM	E-Commerce and Digital Marketing	Mr. Wasique Ali
2	SM	Stress Management	Ms. Aashiyana Patel
3	WM	Wealth Management	Mr. Pranav Indulkar
4	CCPR	Corporate Communication and Public Relations	Ms. Neha Sawant
5	TAX	Direct Taxes	Mr. Mubeen Shaikh
6	SHRM	Strategic Human Resource Management	Mr. Vijay Kapoor
7	IAPM	Investment Analysis and Portfolio Management	Mr. Shaji Kutty
8	CRM	Customer Relationship Management	Ms. Shalini Clayton
9	S&D	Sales and Distribution Management	Ms. Aashiyana Patel
10	TCM	Talent and Competency Management	Ms. Ashwini Vanje
11	LSCM	Logistics and Supply Chain Management	Ms. Aashiyana Patel
12	COMD	Commodity and Derivatives Market	Ms. Karishma Meghani
13	SM	Service Marketing	Ms. Vinita Kumari
14	PMCP	Performance Management and Career Planning	Mr. P.M. Rao