Internal Quality Assurance Cell

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell has been constituted to plan, monitor and make recommendations on matters related to quality enhancement and its sustenance in the functioning of the Degree College. The Cell has been constituted as per the guidelines of the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC).

It comprises representatives from the Management, Faculty, Administrative staff and the Principal. The IQAC ensures quality enhancement and its sustenance through and with the help of three sub-cells namely, the Academic Cell, the Administrative Cell and the Extra-curricular activity Cell.

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) For A.Y. 2020-2021

Name of the Members Designation Capacity
Dr. Vijaya Krishna Principal, HoD Commerce Chairperson
Ms. J. Shalini Hemanth Kumar Associate Professor – Vice Principal, Aided Section, HoD Accountancy Coordinator, IQAC
Dr. G.S. Shahani Secretary, Tolani Education Society Management Representative
Dr. Vasudev Iyer Associate Professor – Vice Principal, Self-financing Section, HoD Business Economics Member
Dr. Hema Mehta Assistant Professor, Commerce Dept. – Business Law Member
Dr. Leena Nair Assistant Professor, Co-ordinator B.Com. (Accounting & Finance) Member
Ms. Rasmita Mohanty Assistant Professor and Librarian Member
Mr. Prakash Ipte Chief Administrative Office Member
Ms. Ritu Kamra Registrar Member
Dr. Navin Punjabi Alumni Representative Member
Dr. Susan Sodder Nominee from Stakeholder Member
Mr. Rahul Yadav Student Representative Member
Ms. Alisha Henriques Student Representative Member


Sites We Follow