Internal Committee(I.C.)

The Internal Committee (IC) has been set up specifically for dealing with cases of sexual harassment.

Girl Students having a complaint or suggestion can make use of the Sakhi Box installed in the GIRLS’ COMMON ROOM (Room No. 309 on the 3rd Floor).

Members of Internal Committee

Internal Committee DesignationNameDesignationEmail ID
Presiding OfficerMs. Shalini Hemanthkumar

Vice-Principal –

Aided Section

(Associate Professor)
Faculty Member 1Ms. Mehrunnisa AnsariAssistant
Faculty Member 2Dr. Hema MehtaAssistant
Non-teaching Member 1Ms. Ritu
Non-teaching Member 2Ms. Rashmi AgasheJunior Clerk /
Student UndergraduateTo be elected
Student PostgraduateTo be elected
External MemberMs. Reshma JagtapSNEHA (Society for Nutrition, Education and Health Action)
Sites We Follow