Finance Committee

Members of the Finance Committee of the Autonomous College

Sr. No.Name of the MembersCategory
1Dr. Vijaya Krishna: Principal, Tolani College of Commerce (TCC)Chairperson
2.Mr. R. Kumar: MD, Tolani Shipping Company Ltd.Member: Nominated by the Governing Body of the College for a period of two years
3.Prof. CA Pradeep Kamthekar : Finance & Accounts Officer, University of MumbaiMember: Nominated by the affiliating University
4.Dr. Mehrunnisa Ansari – Head, Department of AccountancyMember: Senior-most Teacher of the College, nominated in rotation by the Principal for two years.
5.Dr. Iyer Vasudev Parameshwaran: Vice-Principal, Degree College & HoD – Business Economics (TCC)By Invitation
6.Mr. P.V. Raman: Chief Financial Officer, Tolani Shipping Company Ltd.By Invitation
7.Mr. Prakash Ipte: Chief Administrative Officer, Tolani College of CommerceBy Invitation
8.Ms. Shristi R. Mulwani: Junior Clerk, Tolani College of CommerceBy Invitation
Sites We Follow