Degree(Aided)

Accountancy

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Photo E-Mail ID Extension
1. Ms. J. Shalini Hemanth Kumar M.Com,Ph.d Accountancy shalinih@tcc.tolani.edu Accountancy
2. Ms. Ansari Mehrunissa Hafiz G. Dastagir M.Com Accountancy mehru@tcc.tolani.edu No
3. Dr. Padmaja Ganpatye M.Com Accountancy padmajag@tcc.tolani.edu No
4. Ms. Jayalakshmi R. Singh M.Com Accountancy jayas@tcc.tolani.edu No

Business Economics

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Photo E-Mail ID Extension
1. Dr.Vasudev Iyer M.Com,Ph.d Accountancy vasudevi@tcc.tolani.edu Accountancy
2. Ms. Dhanashree Nishikant Joshi M.Com Accountancy dhanshreej@tcc.tolani.edu No
3. Ms. Varada Trivedi M.Com Accountancy varadat@tcc.tolani.edu No

Business Law

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Photo E-Mail ID Extension
1. Dr. Hema Mehta M.Com,Ph.d Accountancy hemam@tcc.tolani.edu Accountancy

Commerce

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Photo E-Mail ID Extension
1. Dr. Vijaya Krishna M.Com,Ph.d Accountancy vijayak@tcc.tolani.edu Accountancy
2. Ms. Jyoti Ghosh M.Com Accountancy jyotig@tcc.tolani.edu Accountancy
3. Dr. Sadhana Venkatesh M.Com,Ph.d Accountancy sadhanav@tcc.tolani.edu Accountancy

Environmental Studies

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Photo E-Mail ID Extension
1. Mr.Kastubh M.Com, Accountancy Accountancy Accountancy

Mathematics

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Photo E-Mail ID Extension
1. Mr. V. Ramakrishnan M.Com, Accountancy ramv@tcc.tolani.edu Accountancy
2. Ms. Shubha Chaubal M.Com, Accountancy shubac@tcc.tolani.edu Accountancy
Degree(Self Financing)

B.Com (Accounting & Finance)

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Photo E-Mail ID Extension
1. Dr. Leena S. Nair M.Com,Ph.d Accountancy leenan@tcc.tolani.edu Accountancy
2. Mr. Nadar Murugan Samuthi Rapandian M.Com Accountancy Accountancy No
3. Mr. Mubeen Yousuf Shaikh M.Com Accountancy mubeens@tcc.tolani.edu No

B.Com (Financial Markets )

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Photo E-Mail ID Extension
1. Mr. Mubeen Yousuf Shaikh M.Com Accountancy mubeens@tcc.tolani.edu Accountancy

Bachelor of Management Studies

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Photo E-Mail ID Extension
1. Ms. Shalini Clayton M.Com Accountancy shalinic@tcc.tolani.edu no
2. Ms. Palathingal Jewel Paul M.Com Accountancy jwelp@tcc.tolani.edu no
3. Ms. Rajput Reshma M.Com Accountancy @tcc.tolani.edu no

B.Com (Banking & Insurance)

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Photo E-Mail ID Extension
1. Mr. Ishtiyaq Usman Chiplunkar M.Com Accountancy ishtiyaqs@tcc.tolani.edu no
2. Ms. Nadar Priya Rajendran M.Com Accountancy @tcc.tolani.edu no

B.Sc (Information Technology)

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Photo E-Mail ID Extension
1. Ms. Bandita Singh M.C.A Accountancy banditas@tcc.tolani.edu no
2. Ms. Laxmi Pandya M.C.A Accountancy laxmip@tcc.tolani.edu no
3. Mr. Deepak Sharma M.Sc I.T Accountancy deepaks@tcc.tolani.edu no
4,. Ms.Ankita Singh M.Sc I.T Accountancy ankita@tcc.tolani.edu no
Junior College

Commerce

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification E-Mail ID
1. Ms. Navjit Segue (Vice- Principal, Junior College) M.A. B.Ed. navjits@tcc.tolani.edu
2. Ms. Sangeeta Kulkarni(Supervisor,Aided Section) M.Com., B.Ed. sangeetak@tcc.tolani.edu
3. Ms. Manjiet Kaur Kahlon M.Com., B.Ed. DBM manjietk@tcc.tolani.edu
4. Ms. Roma Kukreja M.Com., B.Ed. romag@tcc.tolani.edu
5. Ms. Femina Amin M.Com., B.Ed. feminas@tcc.tolani.edu
6. Ms. Pooja Jha M.Com., B.Ed., DBM poojaj@tcc.tolani.edu
7. Ms. Aysha Kazi M.Com., B.Ed. ayshak@tcc.tolani.edu
8. Mr. Dilipkumar Dubey M.Com. B.Ed, M.A ( Economics ) dilipd@tcc.tolani.edu

Economics

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification E-Mail ID
1. Ms. Navjit Segue M.Com, B.Ed. navjits@tcc.tolani.edu
2. Ms. Madhavi Apte M.Com., B.Ed. madhavia@tcc.tolani.edu
3. Mr. Dilipkumar Dubey M.Com. B.Ed, M.A ( Economics ) dilipd@tcc.tolani.edu
4. Mr.Vinovi Vincent M.Com., B.Ed. vinoviv@tcc.tolani.edu

English

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification E-Mail ID
1. Ms. Debi Ghosh M.A., B.Ed. debig@tcc.tolani.edu
2. Ms. Geetha Ganesh M.A., B.Ed.,M.Phil. geethag@tcc.tolani.edu
3. Ms. Shilpa Sreenivasan M.Com. shilpas@tcc.tolani.edu

Hindi

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification E-Mail ID
1. Mr. Pranav Kumar Gupta M.A., B.Ed. pranavg@tcc.tolani.edu
2. Ms. Manju Singh M.A., B.Ed. manjus@tcc.tolani.edu

Marathi

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification E-Mail ID
1. Ms. Smita Chube M.A., B.Ed. smitac@tcc.tolani.edu

Mathematics

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification E-Mail ID
1. Ms. Melba D’Silva M.Sc., B.Ed melbad@tcc.tolani.edu
2. Ms. Soniya Agrawal M.Sc., B.Ed soniyaa@tcc.tolani.edu
3. Mr. Vasim Abdulmajid Patel M.Sc., B.Ed vasimp@tcc.tolani.edu

Information Technology

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification E-Mail ID
1. Ms. Pooja Agarwal M.Sc. Computer Science, B.Ed. poojaag@tcc.tolani.edu

Physical and Health Education

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification E-Mail ID
1. Dr. Nissar Hussain M.A., M.P.Ed., Ph.D. nissarh@tcc.tolani.edu

Sindhi

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Qualification E-Mail ID
1. Ms. Kajal Ramchandani M.A., B.Ed kajalr@tcc.tolani.edu