Administrative Staff (Aided Section)

Sr. No. Name Designation Email id
1 Ms. Ritu Kamra Registrar rituk@tcc.tolani.edu
2 Mr. Prakash Dalvi Superintendent prakashd@tcc.tolani.edu
3 Ms. Deepa Baharmalani Jr. Stenographer deepab@tcc.tolani.edu
4 Mr. Rajesh  Udasi Head Clerk rajeshu@tcc.tolani.edu
5 Mr. Magan Purabia Senior Clerk maganp@tcc.tolani.edu
6 Ms. Shristi Mulwani Junior Clerk shristim@tcc.tolani.edu
7 Mr. Ashok  Angane Junior Clerk ashoka@tcc.tolani.edu
8 Ms. Shruti Dalvi Junior Clerk shrutid@tcc.tolani.edu
9 Mr. Mahendra Pawar Junior Clerk mahendrap@tcc.tolani.edu
10 Ms. Rashmi Agashe Junior Clerk rashmia@tcc.tolani.edu

 

Peons (Aided Section)

Sr. No. Name
1 Ms. Sanjana  Dhuri
2 Ms. Archana Sawant
3 Mr.Narayan Tamata
4 Mr. Devidas Mane
5 Ms. Saroj  Rajput
6 Ms. Anita Melkundi
7 Ms. Surekha Gudilu
8 Mr. Mahesh Zarkar

Administrative Staff (Self Financing Section)

Sr. No. Name Designation Email id
1 Mr. Prakash Ipte Chief Administrative Officer prakashi@tcc.tolani.edu
2 Ms.Usha Prasad Junior Clerk ushap@tcc.tolani.edu
3 Mr. Jagadeesha  Achar Junior Clerk jagadeeshaa@tcc.tolani.edu
4 Ms. Sneha Kerkar Junior Clerk snehak@tcc.tolani.edu
5 Mr. Truptesh Jadhav Junior Clerk trupteshj@tcc.tolani.edu

 

Peons (Self Financing Section)

Sr. No. Name
1 Mr. Vinod Pujari

 

Computer Laboratory Attendant (Self Financing Section)

Sr. No. Name Email id
1 Mr. Vishal Pedamkar vishalp@tcc.tolani.edu