Administrative Staff

CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Mr. Prakash Ipte prakashi@tcc.tolani.edu
REGISTRAR
Ms. Ritu Kamra rituk@tcc.tolani.edu
SUPERINTENDENT
Mr. Prakash Dalvi prakashd@tcc.tolani.edu
JR. STENOGRAPHER CUM TYPIST
Ms. Deepa Baharmalani deepab@tcc.tolani.edu
HEAD CLERK
Mr. Rajesh Udasi rajeshu@tcc.tolani.edu
ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN
Ms. Shweta Murthy shwetam@tcc.tolani.edu
SR. CLERK
Mr. Magan Purabia maganp@tcc.tolani.edu
JR. CLERK CUM TYPIST
Mr. Karansingh Kami karank@tcc.tolani.edu
Ms. Srishti Mulwani shristim@tcc.tolani.edu
Mr. Ashok Angane ashoka@tcc.tolani.edu
Ms. Shruti Dalvi shrutid@tcc.tolani.edu
Ms. Rashmi Agashe rashmia@tcc.tolani.edu
Mr. Mahendra  Pawar mahendrap@tcc.tolani.edu
Ms. Bharti Talreja bhartit@tcc.tolani.edu
Ms. Usha Punwani ushap@tcc.tolani.edu
Mr. Jagadeesha Achar jagadeeshaa@tcc.tolani.edu
Computer Lab Attendant
Mr.Vishal Pedamkar vishalp@tcc.tolani.edu
LIBRARY ATTENDANT
Mr. Balbir Rawat balbirr@tcc.tolani.edu
Mr. Haridas Vakchore haridasv@tcc.tolani.edu
Mr. Pravin Waghela; pravinw@tcc.tolani.edu
Mr. Vishwanath Chavan vishwanathc@tcc.tolani.edu
Mr. Mukesh Walmiki mukeshw@tcc.tolani.edu
Ms. Bayangolkar Yojana S. yojanab@tcc.tolani.edu
Mr. Yogesh Ahire
Mr. Yadav Jitendra N
SUPPORT STAFF
Ms. Anita Varganti
Mr. Devidas Mane
Mr. Mahesh Zarkar
Mr. Narayan Tamata
Ms. Sanjana Dhuri
Ms. Saroj Rajput
Ms. Surekha Gudilu
Mr. Vinod Pujari
Ms. Archana Ajay Sawant