Library Staff (Aided Section)

Sr. No. Name Designation Email id
1 Ms. Rasmita Mohanty Librarian rashmitam@tcc.tolani.edu
2 Ms. Shweta M. Murthy Assistant Librarian shwetam@tcc.tolani.edu
3 Mr. Karan Singh Kami Library Clerk karank@tcc.tolani.edu
4 Ms. Bharti Talreja Library Clerk bhartit@tcc.tolani.edu

 

Library Attendants (Aided Section)

Sr. No. Name Email id
1 Mr. Balbir Singh Rawat balbirs@tcc.tolani.edu
2 Mr. Haridas Vakchore haridasv@tcc.tolani.edu
3 Mr. Pravin Waghela pravinw@tcc.tolani.edu
4 Mr. Vishwanath Chavan chavanv@tcc.tolani.edu
5 Mr. Mukesh Walmiki mukeshw@tcc.tolani.edu
6 Ms. Yojana Bayangolkar yojanab@tcc.tolani.edu

Library Attendants (Self Financing Section)

Sr. No. Name Email id
1 Mr. Jitendra Yadav jitendray@tcc.tolani.edu
2 Mr. Yogesh  Ahire yogesha@tcc.tolani.edu