Sr. No. Name Email id
1 Ms.Navjit Segue: Vice Principal

Economics

navjits@tcc.tolani.edu
2 Ms.Sangeeta P. Kulkarni: Supervisor (Aided Section)

Accountancy & Commerce

sangeetak@tcc.tolani.edu
3 Ms.Manjiet  K. Kahlon: Supervisor (Self-Financing Section)

Accountancy & Commerce

manjietk@tcc.tolani.edu
4 Ms.Madhavi M. Apte: Economics madhavia@tcc.tolani.edu
5 Ms. Debi Ghosh: English debig@tcc.tolani.edu
6 Ms.Geetha Ganesh  P.:  English geethag@tcc.tolani.edu
7 Ms.Roma R. Kukreja: Commerce romag@tcc.tolani.edu
8 Ms.Femina A. Amin: Commerce feminaa@tcc.tolani.edu
9 Ms.Melba Maxon D’silva: Mathematics and Statistics melbad@tcc.tolani.edu
10 Ms. Puja Jha: Commerce poojajha@tcc.tolani.edu
11 Ms.Soniya Agrawal: Mathematics and Statistics soniyaa@tcc.tolani.edu
12 Mr.Pranav Kumar G. Gupta: Hindi pranavg@tcc.tolani.edu
14 Dr.Nisar Husain: Physical & Health Education nisarh@tcc.tolani.edu
15 Ms.Smita Chube: Marathi smitac@tcc.tolani.edu
16 Ms.Manju  S. Singh: Hindi manjus@tcc.tolani.edu