Sr. No. Name Email id
1 Dr. Vijaya Krishna: Principal & HoD- Commerce vijayak@tcc.tolani.edu
2 Ms. Shalini  H. Kumar: Vice-Principal  (Aided Section),

HoD- Accountancy

shalinih@tcc.tolani.edu
3 Dr.  Vasudev  P. Iyer:

Vice-Principal  (Self -Financing  Section) ,

HoD-Business Economics

vasudevi@tcc.tolani.edu
4 Ms. Dhanashree  N. Joshi:  Business Economics

Coordinator (Aided Section)

dhanashreej@tcc.tolani.edu
5 Ms. Mehrunnisa  Ansari:  Accountancy mehru@tcc.tolani.edu
6 Ms.  Varada  S.  Trivedi: Business Economics varadat@tcc.tolani.edu
7 Dr. Sadhana Venkatesh:  Commerce

Coordinator (Self -Financing  Section) &

M.Com. Program Coordinator

sadhanav@tcc.tolani.edu
8 Dr.  Hema P. Mehta: Business Law hemam@tcc.tolani.edu
9 Ms.Jyoti S. Ghosh: Commerce jyotig@tcc.tolani.edu
10 Ms. Shubha  V. Chaubal: Mathematics & Statistics shubhac@tcc.tolani.edu
11 Ms. Jayalakshmi R. Singh: Accountancy jayas@tcc.tolani.edu
12 Mr. Ronald Mendonca: Accountancy ronaldm@tcc.tolani.edu
13 Mr.  Kaustubh C.  Bhagat: Environmental Studies kaustubhb@tcc.tolani.edu
14 Mr. Arvind K. Goyal:  Accountancy arvindg@tcc.tolani.edu