Right To Information Act (R.T.I.) Committee

This Committee is constituted of the following members

Authority                                      Name                         Designation
————                                     ——–                          —————-
Appellate Officer                        Dr. Vijaya Krishna         Principal
Asst Public Information Officer   Ms. Ritu J. Kamra         Registrar

Providing access to information under control of the College authorities is the objective of the Committee. This ensures transparency and accountability in the working of the College.